VC Provost Council

This Council was created in January 2022 by the VC and Interim Provost to unite central academic services including the Registrar, and the Directors of Research, Program Enhancement, Admissions, and Accessibility and Inclusion. Once a month the team meets to share progress on their respective portfolios and discuss strategic responses to the ongoing needs and developments in LUMS academic community.