University Advisory Board

Ms. Leah Rosovsky
Chair, University Advisory Board, LUMS and Stanford Calderwood Director, Boston Athenaeum, USA
Dr. Philip Altbach
Professor Emeritus and Founding Director Centre for International Higher Education, Boston College, USA
Dr. Nancy Adler
S. Bronfman Chair in Management,
Dr. David Bloom
Clarence James Gamble Professor of Economics and Demography, Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health, USA
Dr. Khalid Aziz
Otto N. Miller Professor Emeritus of Energy Resources Engineering, Stanford University, USA
Dr. Greg Moran
Professor and Provost Emeritus, Western University, Canada
Dr. Mehmood Khan
CEO, Hevlon Foundation, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia and Elected Fellow, Department of Pharmacology, University of Oxford, UK
Dr. Denise Chalmers
National Senior Teaching Fellow and Professor Emeritus,
Dr. David Wilkinson
Distinguished University Professor, McMaster University, Canada
Dr. Maria Yudkevich
Head of the Center for Institutional Studies, HSE University
Dr. Nicolas Robinson
University Professor on the Environment and Gilbert and Sarah Kerlin Distinguished Professor of Environmental Law Emeritus,
Prof. Dr. Baris Tan
Professor of Industrial Engineering and Operations Management,